Büro / Sekretariat
+43 664 4704858
office@fphc.at
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Florian Pauk
Geschäftsführung & Projektleitung
florian.pauk@fphc.at
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Birgit Pauk
Geschäftsführung & Projektleitung
birgit.pauk@fphc.at
 

Silvia Gruber, MSc
Gruppen- & Projektleitung
+43 664 1850277
silvia.gruber@fphc.at
 
Sarah Kaineder, MSc
Projektleitung
+43 676 7034710
sarah.kaineder@fphc.at
 
Michael Hintersteiner
Projektbearbeitung
+43 664 88226747
michael.hintersteiner@fphc.at
 
Josef Hollerweger
Projektbearbeitung
+43 664 88228041
josef.hollerweger@fphc.at
 
DI (FH) Andreas Leitl
Lager & Logistik, Projektbearbeitung
+43 677 63682950
andreas.leitl@fphc.at
 
Partnerfirma:
IBBG - Geotechnik
EINSTEIN Versicherungsmakler GmbH